Our Team

The People Behind the Scenes

President – Don Morrison
Vice President – Sheila Acton
Secretary – Stacey Rennebohm
Treasurer – Kimberly Robinson
Competition Chairs – Stacy BellegardeSharon Miller
Directors-at-Large – Kathy BlaisHolly Doell; Rodene Latimer; and, Pamela Simpson
Committee Roles
Mosaic Liaison – Vacant
Workshop Coordinator – Sheila Acton
Dance-out Coordinator – Tara Labuik
Fundraising Coordinator – Rodene Latimer
Communications Director – Kathy Blais
Saskatchewan Highland Reps – Sheila Acton; and Lisa Zurburg
Volunteer Coordinator – Lisa Zurburg
Membership Coordinator – Stacey Rennebohm
Awards – Tracy Bryanton