Our Team

The People Behind the Scenes

President – Don Morrison
Vice President – vacant
Secretary – Stacey Rennebohm
Treasurer – Kimberly Robinson
Competition Chairs – Lisa Zurburg;  
Directors-at-Large – Kathy BlaisHolly Doell; Micheal Hawkes; and Pamela Simpson
Committee Roles
Mosaic Liaison – Vacant
Workshop Coordinator – Krystin Robinson
Dance-out Coordinator – Tara Labuik
Fundraising Coordinator –
Communications Director – Kathy Blais
Saskatchewan Highland Reps – Lisa Zurburg
Volunteer Coordinator – Lisa Zurburg
Membership Coordinator – Angela Kennedy
Awards – Tracy Bryanton